Members   Member Spotlight   Executive Committee   Committees   Councils   Past Presidents   CFMs   FMPs   SFPs   Photo Gallery
  By Name    By Company    Associates by Service

Members by Company

Click on a letter below to view individual By Company

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All

       Aaron Cherry
Kansas City Area Transportation Authority
       Joycelyn Yates
Kansas City Chapter of IFMA
       Joe Jacobs
Rock Star
Kansas City Power & Light
       Alana Pierce
Kansas City Power & Light
       Jay Wilson
Kansas City Power & Light
       Doug Bills
Kansas City Power and Light
       Jim Starling
Kansas City University
       Anna Graether
Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences
       Andrena Keesee
Kansas State University- Olathe
       Amy Boesen
Kauffman Center for the Performing Arts
       Christopher Drescher
KC Restoration LLC
       Anthony Bragulla
       Dave Lingo
       Lynn Provias
Kessinger/Hunter Management, Inc.
       Susan Manda
Kone Inc.



Join IFMA | Want to Get Involved | Contact Us